2018 scholarship and award winners in the Penn Lab

150 150 Penn Lab
  • 0

We’re excited to announce the awardees from the Penn Lab.

Congratulations to All!

Graduate Students (alphabetical order):

Ashley Hickman was awarded the Queen Elizabeth II Graduate Scholarship in Science and Technology (QEII-GSST) Scholarship.

Alannah MacDonald was awarded the Canadian Graduate Scholarship-Master’s (CIHR) and the Ontario Graduate Scholarship.

Cornelia Redel was awarded the Peterbourough K.M. Hunter Graduate Scholarship and the Lorne F. Lambier, Q.C. Scholarship.

Jenna van Leeuwen was awarded the Al and Hannah Perly Graduate Student Scholarship and the 2018-2019 MBP Excellence OSOTF Scholarship.

Post-doctoral Fellows (alphabetical order):

Jason De Melo was awarded the Canadian Cancer Society Research Institute (CCSRI) Travel Award.

Mohamed Kamal was awarded the PM Postdoctoral Fellowship.